Member Economies

Member Economies Name Designation Address Contact info
Australia

+ details
Mr. Fulvio Inserra MD The Mastermind Group   61 411 119 101 (Fulvio)
  61 475 823 700 (Erin)
  61 411 119 101 (Fulvio)
  61 475 823 700 (Erin)
  finserra@tmg100.com(Fulvio)
  e.raine@aiia.com.au (Erin Raine)
  www.iawards.com.au
Bangladesh

+ details
Mr. Musata Jabbar President

Bangladesh Association of Software & Information Services (BASIS)

BDBL Bhaban (5th Floor - West), 12 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka -1215, Bangladesh

Phone: +880 96 12322747; +880 2 58151196; +880 2 8144708-09 
Fax: +880 2 58151197 
Email: secretariat@basis.org.bd
www.basis.org.bd

  president@basis.org.bd
  +8801711 530 452
  www.basis.org.bd
Mr. Russell T Ahmed Senior Vice President   svp@basis.org.bd
  +8801713 000 198
  www.basis.org.bd
Mr. Uttam Kumar Paul Director   uttam.paul@basis.org.bd
  +8801819 461 717
  www.basis.org.bd
Mr. Mostafizur Rahaman Sohel Director    sohel@basis.org.bd
  +8801819 218 125
  www.basis.org.bd
Brunei

+ details
Mr. Mohd Mahmud Hadini Hj Mohd Taufik Assistant Chief Executive Authority for Info-Communications Technology Industry (AITI) Block B14, Spg. 32-5, Kg. Anggerek Desa, Jln. Berakas, BSB, BB3713, Negara Brunei Darussalam   +673 232 3232
   +673 864 9811
  hadini.taufik@aiti.gov.bn
Mr. Muhammad Reeda Bin Haji Malik Vice Chairman P.O. Box 741
Mail Processing Centre
BB 3577
Negara Brunei Darussalam
  +673 232 1321
   +673 882 2030
  reeda.malik@telbru.com.bn
Mr. Gary Liau Tian Soon Treasurer

P.O. Box 741
Mail Processing Centre
BB 3577
Negara Brunei Darussalam

  +673 233 9639
   +673 877 6339
  gary.liau@aisbn.com
China

+ details
Ms. Lu Hui Secretary General Guangdong Software Industry Association   +86 20 38695381
  13609084631
  +86 20 38263532
  luhui@gdsia.org.cn
Chinese Taipei

+ details
Mr. Prof Cheng Kiang Farn Distinguished Professor Department of Information Management, National Central University, Zhung-li, Taiwan 32001, Republic of China   886-3-426-7261
  ckfarn@mgt.ncu.edu.tw
  www.ncu.edu.tw
Mr. Robert Wang Chief Consultant / General Manager Taipei Computer Association 
8F., No.41-2, Sec. 3, Xinyi Rd., Dajlan District, Taipei City 106 Taiwan
  886-2-2577-4249 ext.390
  886-2-2578-6410
  Robert.Wang@acer.com
  www.tca.org.tw/en
Mr. C.Jimmy Shih Professor Taipei Computer Association 
8F., No.41-2, Sec. 3, Xinyi Rd., Dajlan District, Taipei City 106 Taiwan
  886-2-2577-4249 ext.390
  886-2-2784-0126
  cshih0804@gmail.com
  www.tca.org.tw/en
Mr. Ming Dar Hwang Chairman Taipei Computer Association 
8F., No.41-2, Sec. 3, Xinyi Rd., Dajlan District, Taipei City 106 Taiwan
  886-2-2577-4249 ext.390
  886-2-2784-0126
  mdhwang@mail.tku.edu.tw
  www.tca.org.tw/en
Hong Kong

+ details
Stephen Lau Secretary General (Hon) Hong Kong Computer Society (HKCS) LG1, 78 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong   (852) 2834 2228
  (852)  2834 3003
  Stephenlau@hkcs.org.hk
  www.hkcs.org.hk
Mrs. Agnes Mak Executive Director Hong Kong Productivity Council   (852) 6299-0187
  (852) 2788-5900
  agnesmak@hkpc.org
  www.hkcs.org.hk
Mr. Leonard Chan Council Member and Director of Communications Hong Kong Computer Society (HKCS) LG1, 78 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong   (852) 9213-3138
  a@wi.hk
  www.hkcs.org.hk
Indonesia

+ details
Mr. Riyanto Gozali Vice President Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710 / PT. Konsulindo Informatika Perdana, Gedung Menteng 21, Lobby Floor, Jalan Menteng Raya 21, Jakarta Pusat 10340   62 2193640738
  62 816903359
  62 21 73882626
  riyantog@perdana-consulting.co.id
  riyantogozali@gmail.com
  www.aspiluki.or.id
Prof. Dr. Eko Indrajit Vice President Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710   62 2193640738
  62 818925926
  62 21 73882626
  eindrajit@gmail.com
  www.aspiluki.or.id
Mr. Hidayat Tjokrodjojo Treasury Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710 / PT REALTA CHAKRADARMA, Jl. Petojo Melintang No.25A-Jakarta 10160, Indonesia   62 2193640738
  62 811147848
  62 21 73882626
  ghidayat@realta.co.id
  www.aspiluki.or.id
Japan

+ details
Ms. Junko Kawauchi Vice President Japan Information Technology Services Industry Association (JISA)
9th Floor, Nitobo Building, 2-8-1, Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0028 Japan
  81 362141124
  81 362141123
  kawauchi@jisa.or.jp
  www.jisa.or.jp
Ms. Mie Murakami Global Affairs Japan Information Technology Services Industry Association (JISA)
9th Floor, Nitobo Building, 2-8-1, Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0028 Japan
  81 362141124
  81 362141123
  murakami@jisa.or.jp
  www.jisa.or.jp
Ms. Asako Yonezawa Global Sales Unit, East Japan Sales Department, Sales Division Amiya Corporation
New River Building 5F, 1-10-14 Shinkawa, Chuo-ka, Tokyo, Japan 104-0033
  81 335521331
  81 3 35521348
  as-yonezawa@amiya.co.jp
  www.alogsmash.com
Macao

+ details
Mr. Michael Chan Director General, Chairman of Public Affair Committee Macao Computer Society (MCS) Rua Jorge Alvares, n2 7-7B, Edf. Viva Court, 152 C, Macao   (853) 66130099
  (853) 28532371
  michael.chan@mcs.mo
  www.mcs.mo
Mr. Terrence Ng Deputy Director General Macao Computer Society (MCS)   (853) 6283 3629
  terrence.ng@mcs.mo
  www.mcs.mo
Malaysia

+ details
Ir. Siva Ramanathan Chief Strategy Officer Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC), MSC Malaysia Headquarters, 2360 Persiaran APEC, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia   +603 8315 3389
  +603 8318 7608
  +6019 220 0195
  siva@mdec.com.my
  www.mdec.my
Mr. Stan Singh Councillor E1, Empire Damansara, E-01-G, No,2, Jalan PJU 8/8A, Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya , Selangor   +603 4065 0078
  +603 4065 0079
  apicta@pikom.org.my
  www.pikom.org.my
Myanmar

+ details
Mrs. Than Than Tint Vice President 1 Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 1/1 Myanmar ICT Park Yangon YGN 11052 Myanmar   (+95-1) 652307
  +95-9-7325 7377
  +95-1-652307
  dtttint@gmail.com
  officemcf@gmail.com
  www.mcfmyanmar.org
Mr. Aung Soe Moe Auditor 1 Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 1/1 Myanmar ICT Park Yangon YGN 11052 Myanmar   (+95-1) 652307
  +95-9-7325 7377
  +95-1-652307
  aungsoemoe@gmail.com
  www.mcfmyanmar.org
Pakistan

+ details
Ms. Jehan Ara President Pakistan Software House Association (P@SHA), 301 CitiView, Shaheed-e-Millat Road Karachi - Pakistan   (92-21) 3541-8121
  (92-300) 822-0180
  president@pasha.org.pk
  www.pasha.org.pk
Mr. Jawwad Ahmed Farid CEO Alchemy Technologies Pvt. Ltd.   92-300-2519368
  jawwad@alchemya.com
  www.alchemya.com
Mr. Zafar Khan CEO and Founder Sofizar Constellation   92-42-35517053
  92-42-38381012
  92-42-35740802
  92-42-35740802
  92-42-38381012
  92-346-4033333
  zkhan@sofizar.com
  www.sofizar.com
Singapore

+ details
Ms. Ho Se Mun Executive Director Singapore infocomm Technology Federation (SiTF), Blk 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-03/04/05 Singapore 139955   65 6325 9701
  semun@sitf.org.sg
 www.sitf.org.sg
Ms. Shirley Wong Immediate Past Chairman Singapore infocomm Technology Federation (SiTF), Blk 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-03/04/05 Singapore 139955   65 6325 9700
  shirley.wong@tnfventures.com
  www.sitf.org.sg
Sri Lanka

+ details
Dr. Dileepa de Silva Managing Director Information Technologies Management (Pvt) Ltd.
18/140, 1/1, E.D Dabare Mw, 
Evergreen Park, Centre Road Colombo 00500, Sri Lanka
  94 113050286
  94 777326208
  94 11 266 52 62
  ddes@lankacom.net
  www.bcssrilanka.org
Mr. Ruwan Amarasekera Hony. Secretary BCS- The Chartered Institute for IT- Sri Lanka Chapter, No: 410/35, Baudhaloka Mw, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka   94 114422490
  94 722312420
  94 112665262
  ruwan.amarasekara@gmail.com
  www.bcssrilanka.org
Mr. Abbas Kamrudeen President FITIS Software Chapter  Sri Lanka Association for Software Industry (SLASI) / Federation of IT Industry Sri Lanka
410/35, Bauddhaloka Mw, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka
  94 114422490
  94 777789947
  94 112665262
  abbas@aklomail.com
  www.fitis.lk
Mr. Shanta R Yapa Immediate Past President
FITIS Software Chapter
Sri Lanka Association for Software Industry (SLASI) / Federation of IT Industry Sri Lanka
410/35, Bauddhaloka Mw, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka
  94114422490
  94 773908262
  94 112665262
  shantha_y@epiclanka.net
  www.fitis.lk
Thailand

+ details
Mr. Sutee Satanasathaporn Advisor The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400   66 87 005 1111
  66 87 005 1111
  66 22 165 867
  vwx666@gmail.com
  www.atci.or.th
Mr. Mic Suphachai Sachaphibulkij Secretary General The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400   66 (0) 81 830 8007
  66 (0) 2 216 5867
  66 8183 8007
  66-2216-5867
  668-1830-8007
  mick@optimus.co.th
  www.atci.or.th
Mr. Dilok Gunatilaka Director The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400   (662) 216-5991-2
  0-2650-8991
  66 (0) 81 632 2043
  66 (0) 2 216 5867
  (662) 216-58670-26508992
  dilok@atci.or.th
  www.atci.or.th
Vietnam

+ details
Dr. Truong Gia Binh Chairman Vietnam Software & IT Services Association (VINASA)
11 Fl. Cung Tri Thuc Building No. 80 Tran Thai Tong Street, Hanoi, Viet Nam
  +84 - 4 - 35772336
  +84 – 4 – 35772337
  vp@vinasa.org.vn
  www.vinasa.org.vn
Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thu Giang General Secretary Vietnam Software & IT Services Association (VINASA)
11 Fl. Cung Tri Thuc Building No. 80 Tran Thai Tong Street, Hanoi, Viet Nam
  +84 - 4 - 35772336
  +84 – 4 – 35772337
  vp@vinasa.org.vn
  www.vinasa.org.vn
Nepal