Member economies

Australia Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Fulvio Inserra MD The Mastermind Group

61 411 119 101 (Fulvio) / 61 475 823 700 (Elizabeth)

61 411 119 101 (Fulvio) / 61 475 823 700 (Elizabeth)

finserra@tmg100.com(Fulvio)

www.iawards.com.au

Bangladesh Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Syed Almas Kabir President BDBL Bhaban (5th Floor - West), 12 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka -1215, Bangladesh

+880 1711521964

+880 2 58151197

president@basis.org.bd

www.basis.org.bd

Ms. Farhana A. Rahman Senior Vice President BDBL Bhaban (5th Floor - West), 12 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka -1215, Bangladesh

+880 1713037403

svp@basis.org.bd

Mr. Shoeb Ahmed Masud Vice President (Admin.)

+880 1711521711

shoeb@basis.org.bd

Brunei Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mrs. Hajah Ismawati binti Haji Ismail Senior Manager Authority for Info-communications Technology Industry of Brunei Darussalam (AITI), Block B14, Simpang 32-5, Kg. Anggerek Desa, Jalan Berakas, Bandar Seri Begawan, BB3713, Brunei Darussalam

+673 874 9300

+673 232 3232

ismawati.ismail@aiti.gov.bn

Mr. Sheikh Hj Abas Bin Sheikh Mohamad Chairman Info-Comm Federation (IFB), P.O. Box 741, Mail Processing Centre, BB 3577, Brunei Darussalam

+673 872 9710

+673 233 9639

syabas@gmail.com

Mr. Gary Liau Tian Soon Treasurer Info-Comm Federation (IFB), P.O. Box 741, Mail Processing Centre, BB 3577, Negara Brunei Darussalam

+673 233 9639

+673 877 6339

gary.liau@aisbn.com

China Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Ms. Lyu Hui Secretary General Guangdong Software Industry Assoiation (GDSIA)

13609084631

+86 20 38695381

+86 20 38263532

luhui@gdsia.org.cn

Dr. Gansen Zhao Professor of Computer Science,The School of Comouter Science,South China Normal University, P.R. China Guangdong Software Industry Assoiation (GDSIA)

13609084631

+86 13 501502008

gzhao@m.scnu.edu.cn

Chinese Taipei Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Prof Cheng Kiang Farn Distinguished Professor Department of Information Management, National Central University, Zhung-li, Taiwan 32001, Republic of China

886-3-426-7261

ckfarn@mgt.ncu.edu.tw

www.ncu.edu.tw

Mr. Robert Wang Managing Director, AWS Hong Kong & Taiwan Amazon Web Services Taiwan Limited (No. 3, Songren Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, 110 Taiwan)

886-2-2577-4249 ext.390

886-2-2578-6410

apicta.tw@image.tca.org.tw

www.tca.org.tw/en

Dr. Chen-Yu Lee (Leo) Director Taipei Smart City Project Management Office(TPMO)

+886-2-2627-1916

886-2-2784-0126

leoli@mail.tca.org.tw

www.tca.org.tw/en

Hong Kong Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Stephen Lau Secretary General (Hon) Room 1801, Times Tower, 928-930 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

(852) 2834 2228

(852) 2834 3003

stephenlau@hkcs.org.hk

www.hkcs.org.hk

Mrs. Agnes Mak Member of Advisory Council Room 1801, Times Tower, 928-930 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

(852) 2834-2228

(852) 2834-3003

agnes.mak@hkcs.org.hk

www.hkcs.org.hk

Indonesia Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Riyanto Gozali Vice President Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710 / PT. Konsulindo Informatika Perdana, Gedung Menteng 21, Lobby Floor, Jalan Menteng Raya 21, Jakarta Pusat 10340

62 816903359

62 87784668246

62 21 73882626

riyantog@perdana-consulting.co.id

www.aspiluki.or.id

Prof. Dr. Eko Indrajit Vice President Cyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710

62 818925926

62 87784668246

62 21 73882626

eindrajit@gmail.com

www.aspiluki.or.id

Mr. Hidayat Tjokrodjojo Treasury tCyber Building I 8th floor Jl. Kuningan Barat no. 8 Mampang Prapatan Jakarta 12710 / PT REALTA CHAKRADARMA, Jl. Petojo Melintang No.25A-Jakarta 10160, Indonesia

62 811147848

62 87784668246

62 21 73882626

aspiluki@indo.net.id / julindads@yahoo.com

www.aspiluki.or.id

Japan Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Seiichi Ito President Amiya Corporation, 9th Floor, Nitobo Building, 2-8-1, Yaesu, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0028 Japan

81-3-5289-7654

81-3-5289-7653

itoh@amiya.co.jp

www.jisa.or.jp

Macao Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Michael Chan Director General, Chairman of Public Affair Committee Macao Computer Society (MCS) Rua Jorge Alvares, n2 7-7B, Edf. Viva Court, 152 C, Macao

(853) 66130099

(853) 28532371

michael.chan@mcs.mo

www.mcs.mo

Mr. Terrence Ng Deputy Director General Macao Computer Society (MCS)

(853) 6283 3629

terrence.ng@mcs.mo

www.mcs.mo

Mr. Jake Chan Director Macao Computer Society

(853) 6208 0690

jake.chan@mcs.mo

www.mcs.mo

Malaysia Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Stan Singh Councillor E1, Empire Damansara, E-01-G, No,2, Jalan PJU 8/8A, Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya , Selangor

+603 7622 0079

+603 7622 4879

stansingh@ironhorse.asia

http://www.pikom.org.my/

Mr. Raymond Siva Chief Marketing Officer Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC), MSC Malaysia Headquarters, 2360 Persiaran APEC, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

016 2237226

+603 8315 3226

+603 8318 8520

raymond.siva@mdec.com.my

http://www.mdec.my/

Myanmar Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mrs. Than Than Tint Vice President 1 Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar

+95-9-501 1896

(+95-1) 230 5233 / (+95-1) 652 307

+95-1-230 5233

dtttint@gmail.com/officemcf@gmail.com

http://www.mcf.org.mm/

Mrs. Aye Aye Thinn Joint Secretary Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar

+95-9-516 0256

(+95-1) 230 5233 / (+95-1) 652 307

+95-1-230 5233

ayeayethinn@gmail.com

www.mcf.org.mm

Dr. Myint Myint Than Executive Director Myanmar Computer Federation (MCF), 9/1 Myanmar ICT Park, Universities' Hlaing Campus, Hlaing T/S, 11052, Yangon, Myanmar

+95-9-502 2331

(+95-1) 230 5233 / (+95-1) 652 307

+95-1-230 5233

drmmthan@gmail.com

www.mcf.org.mm

Pakistan Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Syed Ali Senior Vice Chairman PASHA

+92-42-37309876

Svc@pasha.org

Mr. Badar Khushnood Cofounder & VP of Growth Bramerz

+92 300 8486070

badar@bramerz.pk

Singapore Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Ms. Shirley Wong Immediate Past Chairman SGTech, Blk 79 Ayer Rajah Crescent #02-03/04/05 Singapore 139955

65 6325 9700

shirley.wong@tnfventures.com

www.sgtech.org.sg

Sri Lanka Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Dr. Dileepa de Silva Managing Director Information Technologies Management (Pvt) Ltd. 18/140, 1/1, E.D Dabare Mw, Evergreen Park, Centre Road Colombo 00500, Sri Lanka

94 777326208

94 113050286

94 11 266 52 62

ddes@lankacom.net

www.bcssrilanka.org

Mr. Ruwan Amarasekera Chairman, BCS Sri Lanka Section BCS Sri Lanka Section, No : 17/6, 1st Lane, Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka

94 772974647

94 112665261

94 112665262

ruwan.amarasekara@gmail.com

www.bcssrilanka.org

Mr. Prasad Hettiarachchi Member - Software Chapter President Federation of IT Industry Sri Lanka, No : 17/6, 1st Lane, Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka

94 77 779 3700

94 11 282 9014

prasad@agaya.lk

Mr. Vajeendra S Kandegamage Secretary - BCS Sri Lanka Section BCS Sri Lanka Section, No : 17/6, 1st Lane, Gothami Road, Colombo 08, Sri Lanka

94 777 66 1352

vajeendra@gmail.com

Dr. Prasad Samarasinghe Exco / Chairman FITIS - Federation of Information Technology Industry Sri Lanka No. 344, 4th Floor, Galle Road, Colombo 03.

+94 727260704

prasad_samarasinghe@yahoo.com

Fairooz Habeeb Exco / President FITIS - Federation of Information Technology Industry Sri Lanka No. 344, 4th Floor, Galle Road, Colombo 03.

+94 777758067

fairooz@cybersoft.lk; fairooz.habeeb@icloud.com

Thailand Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Mr. Ome Sivadith Advisor The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400

(662) 216-5991-2 / (662) 216-5862

668 2914 4659 / (662) 216-5867

omsivadi@microsoft.com

www.atci.or.th

Mr. Kriengsak Kijkanjanapaiboon Advisor National Science and Technology Development AGecny (NSTDA), 111 Thailand Science Park, Phahonyothin Road Khlong Nueng, Khlong Luang, Pathum Thani 12120, Thailand

668 1866 7639

(662) 564 7000 ext. 712525

(662) 564 7084

suwipa@nstda.or.th

www.sciencepark.or.th / www.nstda.or.th

Ms. Suwipa Wanasathop Registrar Observer The Association of Thai ICT Industry (ATCI), 6th Floor, Payathai Plaza Building, Payathai Rd. Thung Payathai, Rachathewi, Bangkok, THAILAND 10400

668 1844 6100

(662) 216-5991-2/(662) 216-5862

(662) 216-5867

kriengsak@primes.co.th

www.atci.or.th

Vietnam Name Designation Address Contact Info

+ details

Dr. Truong Gia Binh Chairman Vietnam Software & IT Services Association (VINASA) 11 Fl. Cung Tri Thuc Building, 1 Ton That Thuyet Str,., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Viet Nam

+84 - 24 – 35772336/8

+84 – 24 – 35772337

vp@vinasa.org.vn

www.vinasa.org.vn

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thu Giang General Secretary Vietnam Software & IT Services Association (VINASA) 11 Fl. Cung Tri Thuc Building, 1 Ton That Thuyet Str,., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Viet Nam

+84 - 24 – 35772336/8

+84 – 24 – 35772337

vp@vinasa.org.vn

vinasa.org.vn